Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas Service Area Map

The Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas are made up of 17 electric distribution cooperatives that provided reliable, affordable power to the state of Arkansas. Today, cooperative service areas cover more than 60% of the land area in Arkansas and include more than 500,000 homes, farms and businesses.

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas Service Map

Woodruff Electric Cooperatives Service Area Map

Woodruff Electric serves electric power to more than 19,000 homes, farms, and businesses in parts of Woodruff, Prairie, Monroe, Cross, St. Francis, Lee, and Phillips counties in eastern Arkansas. The areas served by Woodruff Electric are shaded in yellow below.

Woodruff Service Area Mao